Contact Unison For More Information

Connect With Us

Calgary Locations, Kerby Centre
1133–7 Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1B2

Phone: (403) 265-0661
Fax: (403) 705-3211

General E-mail: generaloffice@kerbycentre.com
Switchboard Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.

Hours:
Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.
Closed on Saturday and Sunday and holidays except for rentals and special events.
We are open Remembrance Day.

Contacts by Department:
Active Aging Programsprogram@kerbycentre.com(403)705-3233
Development | robl@kerbycentre.com (403)705-3235
Elder Abuse Resource Line | (403) 705-3250
Event Room Rentals | chadg@kerbycentre.com | (403) 705-3248
Information Resources  | info@kerbycentre.com | (403) 705-3246
Kerby Café & Cateringchadg@kerbycentre.com | (403) 705-3248
Media Inquiriesandrewm@kerbycentre.com | (403) 705-3229
Marketing | marketing@kerbycentre.com | (403) 705-3227
Membership | nancyg@kerbycentre.com(403) 265-0661 ext 256
Thrive Programs | thrived@kerbycentre.com | (403) 234-6571
Volunteers | volunteer@kerbycentre.com(403) 234-6570
Wellness Connection Centre lolaf@kerbycentre.com(403) 234-6566
Kerby News Editor - andrewm@kerbycentre.com (403) 705-3229
Advertise with Unisonrobl@kerbycentre.com (403) 705-3235

Medicine Hat Locations, Veiner Centre
225 Woodman Ave SE
Medicine Hat, Alberta T1A 3H2

General Email: info@veinercentre.com
Phone: (403) 529-8307

Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm.
Tuesday & Thursday, 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Closed on Saturday and Sunday and holidays except for rentals and special events.
We are open Remembrance Day.

Strathcona Centre, Secondary Medicine Hat Location
1150 5 St SE
Medicine Hat AB T1A 8C7

Phone: (403) 529-8364

Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Contacts by Department:
Advertise with Unison | jolenem@veinercentre.com(403) 525-8901
Active Aging Programs | staceyl@veinercentre.com (587) 770-1502
Elder Abuse jeanetted@veinercentre.com | (403) 952-8984
Event Room Rentalsstaceyl@veinercentre.com(587) 770-1502
Marketing, Development, Media Inquiriesjolenem@veinercentre.com(403) 525-8901
Meals On Wheels | tracieb@veinercentre.com | (403) 525-8885
Kerby News Editor | andrewm@kerbycentre.com(403) 705-3229
Veiner Bistro & Catering | rorys@veinercentre.com(403) 502-8776
Volunteers | angelad@veinercentre.com(403) 529-8384

Send Us a Message

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.